State & National Carnival Selections 2018

Congratulations to the following Match Officials who have been selected to officiate at State Carnivals in 2018.

U11 – Halen Currie.

U12 – Harrison Lea & Bailey Patterson.

U14 & U16 – Kailey Beattie & Lachlan Sutton.

QSSRL U18 – Caisey Keehn, Rhys Cox, Jarrod Bailey, Alex Holmes & Andrew Neven.

National U15 – James Harbidge & Marcus Fitzgerald

National U12 – Harrison Lea.

National Womens – Dylan Cassidy.