Sunday 17 January 2016 – 8.00am
Caloundra JRL – games, fun, eggs!, touch footy, soccer, water balloons, etc. – hosted by Bruce Schmidt

Sunday 24 January 2016 – 8.00am
Point Cartwright training session, hill work followed by swim – hosted by Tyson Brough

Wednesday 27 January 2016 – 7.00pm
Monthly meeting Caloundra Juniors

Sunday 31 January 2016 – 8.00am
Mt Tibrogargan ( Glasshouse mountains) walk followed by BBQ – hosted by Bruce Schmidt ( Robbo hosting the BBQ)

Wednesday 3 February 2016 – 7.00pm
First training run at 7.00pm Caloundra Juniors – hosted by Vic Collins

Saturday 6 February 2016 and Sunday 7 February 2016
“2016 Referees Talent Squad” Annual Camp Currimundi

Saturday 13 February 2016
NRL Referees Seminar – International Law – info and link below

Sunday 14 February 2016
NRL Referees Seminar – Mini Mod Law – info and link below

Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Training, Caloundra JRL

Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Training, Caboolture

Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Lecture and Video Night ( popcorn supplied), Caloundra JRL

Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Training, Caloundra JRL

Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Training, Noosa JRL Cooroy

Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Monthly meeting    Caloundra JRL

 

Leave a Reply