2018 Committee

Executive Committee

President: Gregory Robertson.
Secretary: Bruce McGill.
Treasurer: Ian Smith LM.

Management Committee

Gregory Robertson.
Bruce McGill.
Ian Smith LM.
Victor Collins.
Trevor Fiechtner LM.

General Committee

Supervisor: Bruce Schmidt.

Junior Coordinator: Caisey Keehn.

Junior Delegate: Andrew Neven.

Senior Coordinator: Bryan Diezmann LM.

Senior Delegate: Greg Robertson.

Patron: Ken Warren LM.

Complaints Committee: Graham Nipperess, Kevin Walduck & Ian irwin.


If you need to contact any member of the above committee, please contact the Secretary, Bruce McGill via email at secretary@sunshinecoastreferees.com.au 

Leave a Reply